Forever Gone

We said forever and always.

But I betrayed you.

Stabbed your heart with knives.

Knowing all the shit you've been through.

 

 

Oh my God!

What the fuck have I done?

It's like I put a gun to your head.

And now you're forever gone.

 

 

Please forgive me.

Forget every word I said.

This is not how it's suppose to be.

It's my fault you're dead.

 

 

A tooth for a tooth, an eye for an eye would make the whole world blind.

A cut with a razor blade to pay for my sin.

Tear up the wound to see what I can find.

I guess there's nothing but darkness lurking deep inside.

 

 

Oh my God!

What the fuck have I done?

It's like I put a gun to your head.

And now you're forever gone.

 

 

Please forgive me.

Forget every word I said.

This is not how it's suppose to be.

It's my fault you're dead.

 

 

As the blood slowly drains from the wound on my wrist,

I feel tears pouring down my face.

Just a few minutes more then I won't exist.

After years of pain I finally get to leave this place.

 

 

Oh my God!

What the fuck have I done?

It's like I put a gun to your head.

And now you're forever gone.

 

 

Please forgive me.

Forget every word I said.

This is not how it's suppose to be.

It's my fault you're dead.


Kommentarer
Postat av: lillasyster..

<3

2012-01-29 @ 19:26:01
URL: http://mmys.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0