Paul ''The Pig'' Gray 1972-2010

I never actually got time to met you. I planned to go to one of your shows in 2011, but it looks like the  ''Roskilde Festival'' the previous year was the last.

Whenever I hear SlipKnoT, I immediately think of you; ''the Pig'', as the members and the fans called you.
I got your live DVD, '' DisasterPieces'' last year. I almost know all of the lyrics of the song on the DvD.
This year I got the Digi-pack version of your self-titled album. It's fucking amazing!! The bass line is pure madness. Espesially in the song '' Prosthetics''. MAD!!

R.I.P Paul Gray

38 is far to young...



Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Jo jag märkte de, visst var de fint?:)

2010-05-27 @ 22:41:03
Postat av: f.telvik

sad

2010-05-30 @ 12:13:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0